Wie is Wie

Bestuur
VoorzitterRonald Eldersvoorzitter@cdw.nl
SecretarisPaul Holwerdasecretaris@cdw.nl
PenningmeesterKevin de Heuspenningmeester@cdw.nl
Technische commissie
Coördinator SeniorenMaurice Pottc@cdw.nl
Hoofd Jeugd OpleidingJan Kees van der Woerdttc@cdw.nl
Wedstrijd / facilitaire zaken
Wedstrijd / facilitaire zakenTheo van Beek / Paul Holwerdawedstrijdzaken@cdw.nl
Toernooi commissie
Coördinator Toernooiennnbtoernooien@cdw.nl 
Sponsor commissie
VoorzitterRob Lucassensponsorteam@cdw.nl
Commercie / RelatiebeheerderJohn Klarenbeeksponsorteam@cdw.nl
Vrienden van CDW
Vrienden van CDWWim van de Bildtvriendenvan@cdw.nl
Ledenadministratie
LedenadministratieAndré Polmanledenadministratie@cdw.nl
Clubhuis commissie
VoorzitterPaul Holwerda clubco-voorzitter@cdw.nl
VrijwilligersplanningRobert van der Giessenvrijwilligers@cdw.nl
Kantine coördinatorGerben Bloemekantine@cdw.nl
Kantine inkoopArnold de Coo clubco-horeca@cdw.nl
FacilitairHans Spee 
Communicatie
Algemene informatiePaul Holwerda/ Ronald Eldersinfo@cdw.nl
WebmasterSander van Loonwebmaster@cdw.nl
FotograafMacel Hoogduinfotograaf@cdw.nl