Wie is Wie

Bestuur  
VoorzitterRonald Eldersvoorzitter@cdw.nl
SecretarisDanny Boksecretaris@cdw.nl
PenningmeesterSilvia Vernooijpenningmeester@cdw.nl
VoetbalzakenPaul Holwerdavoetbalzaken@cdw.nl
Algemene zakenJeanine Lemmenalgemenezaken@cdw.nl
Technische commissie  
Coördinator SeniorenFrank Brouwertc@cdw.nl
Hoofd Jeugd OpleidingHarry Mauritztc@cdw.nl
Wedstrijd / facilitaire zaken  
Wedstrijd / facilitaire zakenTheo van Beekwedstrijdzaken@cdw.nl
Toernooi commissie  
Coördinator ToernooienTon van Amerongentoernooien@cdw.nl
CommissieMarco Jansentoernooien@cdw.nl
 Wesley van Woudenbergtoernooien@cdw.nl
Mel van den Bromtoernooien@cdw.nl
Jan Nienhaustoernooien@cdw.nl
Sponsor commissie  
VoorzitterTony Schrödersponsorteam@cdw.nl
Commercie / RelatiebeheerderJohn Klarenbeeksponsorteam@cdw.nl
 CommercieVacaturesponsorteam@cdw.nl
Vrienden van CDW  
Vrienden van CDWArrabelle Eldersvriendenvan@cdw.nl
Ledenadministratie  
LedenadministratieStella Beenhackkerledenadministratie@cdw.nl
Kantine commissie  
VoorzitterJeanine Lemmenalgemenezaken@cdw.nl
Kantine coördinator / vrijwilligersplanningRobert van de Giessenvrijwilligers@cdw.nl
Kantine inkoopRonald Eldersvoorzitter@cdw.nl
FacilitairHans Spee 
Communicatie  
Algemene informatieDanny Bokcommunicatie@cdw.nl
Webmaster / Social MediaSander van Loonwebmaster@cdw.nl
FotograafMarcel Hoogduinfotograaf@cdw.nl
Sociale mediaMaarten van Deudekomcommunicatie@cdw.nl
VormgevingLuc de Bruyncommunicatie@cdw.nl
Feest commissie
VoorzitterMarcel Hoogduin
OrganisatieMax Hoogduin
OrganisatieMartine de Heus
OrganisatieAnouschka Meinard
Kantine coördinatorRobert van de Giessen